Connect with:
Employment Application - RedWater Restaurant Group Order a gift card today!
Specials & Events

Employment Application

RedWater only logos - interim 2021_vert RED

Whether you’re looking for a part-time job or a career in the hospitality industry, there’s no better time to join the RedWater team! RedWater has 8 golf courses, 5 pools with cafes and bars, 9 event venues, and 10 restaurants that offer some of the largest outdoor dining spaces in West Michigan, so there are a variety of jobs to fit your interest!

Employment Application

  • Max. file size: 24 MB.
  • Applicant Information

  • Education History

  • Employment History

  • MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • Type Your Full Legal Name
  • MM slash DD slash YYYY

Copyright © 2021 Redwater Restaurant Group

Employment

Join our Team

 

Information Requests

Info@RedWaterRestaurants.com

 

Compliments or Concerns

Feedback@RedWaterRestaurants.com

 

Donation Requests

Donations@RedWaterRestaurants.com

 

Parties & Private Events

Cork Wine & Grille and Vintage Prime & Seafood

Watermark@RedWaterEvents.com

 

FireRock Grille

StoneWater@RedWaterEvents.com

 

Reds at Thousand Oaks

ThousandOaks@RedWaterEvents.com

 

Rush Creek Bistro

Sunnybrook@RedWaterEvents.com

 

RedRock Grille

Macatawa@RedWaterEvents.com

 

Boatwerks Restaurant

Events@BoatwerksRestaurant.com

 

Gravity Taphouse

GravityEvents@RedwaterRestaurants.com

 

Other Contacts

Craig Smith

Chief Operating Officer

CSmith@RedwaterRestaurants.com

 

Darren Rehfeld

RedWater Restaurants Food & Beverage Manager

DRehfeld@RedwaterRestaurants.com

 

Leanne Stoll

Marketing & Communications Manager

LStoll@RedwaterRestaurants.com

 

John Kellogg

Grand Rapids Regional Food & Beverage Manager

JKellogg@RedwaterRestaurants.com

 

REDWATER RESTAURANT GROUP IS HIRING!

Whether you're looking for a part time job or a career in the hospitality industry, there's no better time to join our team. Along with already great benefits, we’re currently offering a $400 signing bonus for back of house and $100 signing bonus for front of house employees!

38929