Loading Happenings

« All Happenings

  • This event has passed.

Live Music at Gravity

September 12 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

|Recurring Happening (See all)

One event on July 11, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on July 18, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on July 25, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on August 1, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on August 8, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on August 15, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on August 22, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on August 29, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on September 12, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on September 19, 2022 at 7:00 pm

Grab a drink, order your favorite foods, and listen to LIVE music at Gravity Taphouse Grille from 7 pm—9 pm!

Schedule:

  • Monday, June 27 – Jon Bassin
  • Monday, July 11 – Jack Leaver
  • Monday, July 18 – Teddy Brewer
  • Monday, July 25 – Lindsey Garcia
  • Monday, August 1 – Michael McIntosh
  • Monday, August 8 – Jake Stevens
  • Monday, August 15 – Kyle Brown
  • Monday, August 22 – Don Middlebrook
  • Monday, August 29 – Ben Erhart
  • Monday, September 12 – Harry Dean
  • Monday, September 19 – Dave Selby

Details

Date:
September 12
Time:
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Venue

Gravity Taphouse Grille
3210 Deposit Dr. NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49546 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(616) 719-4944
View Website