Loading Happenings

« All Happenings

  • This event has passed.

Live Music

June 15 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Your evening plans just got better: scenic views, tasty food, and LIVE tunes at FireRock Grille! 🎢🍹 Join us on the patio overlooking the beautiful golf course from 5:30-8:30 pm on Fridays & Saturdays! View our complete live music lineup below!

Schedule:

  • Saturday, June 1 – Mark Kahny
  • Saturday, June 8 – Jake Ford
  • Saturday, June 15 – Mark Proulx
  • Friday, June 21 – Wally Michaels
  • Saturday, June 29 – Mike Talbot
  • Wednesday, July 3 – Charlie Horse Band
  • Saturday, July 13 – Jake Ford
  • Friday, July 19 – Light Hearted
  • Saturday, July 27 – Mark Proulx
  • Friday, August 2 – Jake Ford
  • Friday, August 9 – Charlie Horse Band
  • Saturday, August 17 – Jake Ford
  • Saturday, August 24 – Wally Michaels
  • Saturday, September 7 – Chris Clayton Loop

Details

Date:
June 15
Time:
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Website:
https://firerockgrille.com/happening/live-music/2024-06-15/

Venue

FireRock Grille
7177 Kalamazoo Ave. SE
Caledonia, MI 49316 United States
Phone
(616) 656-9898
View Website

Organizer

FireRock
Email
firerockgrille@redwaterrestaurants.com
View Organizer Website