Loading Happenings

« All Happenings

  • This event has passed.

Live Music

July 11 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Your evening plans just got better: scenic views, tasty food, and LIVE tunes at Rush Creek! 🎢🍹 Join us on the patio overlooking the beautiful golf course from 5:30-8:30 pm! View our complete live music lineup and dates below!

Schedule:
Thursday, May 30 – Rick Reuther
Saturday, June 1 – Mike Talbot
Thursday, June 6 – Jake Ford
Saturday, June 8 – Mark Proulx
Thursday, June 13 – 2 Dudes in Flip Flops
Saturday, June 15 – Light Hearted
Thursday, June 20 – Edye & Mike
Saturday, June 22 – Jake Ford
Thursday, June 27 – Light Hearted
Saturday, June 29 – Rick Reuther
Thursday, July 4 – Don Field
Saturday, July 6 – Greg Miller
Thursday, July 11 – Serita’s Black Rose Duo
Saturday, July 13 – Mark Kahny
Thursday, July 18 – 2 Dudes in Flip Flops
Saturday, July 20 – Mark Proulx
Thursday, July 25 – Jake Ford
Saturday, July 27 – Rick Reuther
Thursday, August 1 – Edye & Mike
Thursday, August 8 – Marky Kahny
Thursday, August 15 – Jake Ford
Thursday, August 22 – Rick Reuther
Thursday, August 29 – Serita’s Black Rose Duo

Details

Date:
July 11
Time:
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Website:
https://rushcreekbistro.com/happening/live-music/2024-07-11/

Venue

Rush Creek Bistro
624 Port Sheldon St. SW
Grandville, MI 49418 United States
Phone
(616) 457-1100
View Website